Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Paralegal Collection

California case law - print collection

• West's California Reporter (Law KFC 47 C31) 
Contains court decision issued by the Calif. Supreme Court, district Appeals and Appellate Courts. Instructional  use only

Indexes:
• West's California Digest 2nd (Law KFC 47 C282) Covers 1951 to 2005. Serves as an index to decisions of the California Supreme Court, District Courts of Appeal, and the Appellate Departments of Superior Courts. Includes a descriptive word index and table of cases.  Instructional  use only

• California Blue and White Book (Law KFC 47 C32) Provides parallel citations between the California Reporter series and the State Reports series.  Current subscription

California codes - print collection at Cuyamaca Library

• West's Annotated California Codes (KFC 30.5 W4 )
Contains the text of all 29 codes. Annotations associated with code sections may include historical and statutory notes on legislative history, citations to law review articles, court decisions that have interpreted the section, cross references to related sections, and citations to legal treatises and commentaries. West's Annotated Codes Research Guide updates annotations with newer citations to legal treatises and commentaries. Current subscription

California Code of Regulations (CCRs) are online and NOT in Cuyamaca Library

‚ÄčThe Office of Administration Law  publishes California Code of Regulations.